Staff directory

NameRoleEmail
Prof Jonathan Redfern Professor of Petroleum Geoscience Jonathan.Redfern@manchester.ac.uk
Dr David Hodgetts Senior Lecturer in Petroleum Geology and Reservoir Modelling David.Hodgetts@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Hollis Senior Lecturer in Petrophysics and Production Geoscience Cathy.Hollis@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Schroeder Lecturer in Basin Studies Stefan.Schroeder@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Mads Huuse Proffesor of Geophysics Mads.Huuse@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Taylor Professor of Petroleum and Sedimentary Geoscience Kevin.Taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Dorrik Stow Director of Research, Institute of Petroleum Geology Dorrik.Stow@pet.hw.ac.uk
Prof Patrick Corbett BG Group Professor of Carbonate Petroleum Geoengineering Patrick.Corbett@pet.hw.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Gardiner Associate Professor Andy.Gardiner@pet.hw.ac.uk
Prof Giovanni Bertotti Professor G.Bertotti@tudelft.nl
Prof Joep Storms Associate Professor J.E.A.Storms@tudelft.nl
Dr Ginny-Marie Bradley Technical Support and GIS Lead ginny-marie.bradley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Kofi Owusu Computing Manager kofi.owusu@manchester.ac.uk

 

 External Collaborators

NameRoleEmail
Dr. Shane Tyrrell Sedimentary Provenance shane.tyrrell@nuigalway.ie
Dr. Luc Bulot Lead Biostratigraphy Team luc.bulot@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Mike Simmons Foraminifera Biostratigraphy  
Dr. Mike Bidgood Foraminifera Biostratigraphy  
Jason Jeremiah Calcareous Nannofossil Biostratigraphy  
Dr. Stephane Bodin Carbon-Isotope Analysis stephane.bodin@geo.au.dk
Prof. Moussa Masrour Biostratigraphy moussamasrour5@gmail.com
Dr. Camille Frau Ammonite Biostratigraphy camille_frau@hotmail.fr
Dr. Stefano Monari Molluscs Palaeontology/Biostratigraphy  stefano.monari@unipd.it
Dr. Roberto Gatto Molluscs Palaeontology/Biostratigraphy roberto.gatto@unipd.it
Prof. Howard Feldman Brachipod Biostratigraphy Howard.Feldman@touro.edu
Dr. Barbara Radulović Brachipod Biostratigraphy barbara.r@eunet.rs
Dr. Alain Bonnot Ammonite Biostratigraphy  
Prof. Mohcine Ettachfini Ammonite Biostratigraphy  
Dr. Christina Ifrim Biostratigraphy christina.ifrim@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

ginny-marie.bradley@manchester.ac.uk 

▲ Up to the top